A new executive has been elected to manage the affairs of the Public Service Union (PSU) for the period 2017 to 2019.

The elections were held during the Union’s Biennial General Meeting earlier this week at the Peace Memorial Hall.

Members of the Union re-elected Elroy Boucher as the President.

Leroy James was elected 1st Vice President; Javelle Frank, 2nd Vice President; Jillian Primus as Treasurer; Assistant Secretary-Elizabeth Williams; General Secretary, Philip Bailey; and the Grievance Officer is Kenson King.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here