The Unity Labour Party (ULP) has officially presented its 15candidates who will be contesting the December 9th, 2015 general elections.

The candidates, who were nominated on November 20th, were officially introduced to supporters at a political rally held on Saturday night at the Calliaqua playing field.

The ULP Team for 2015 includes incumbent Prime Minister Hon. Dr. Ralph Gonsalves for North Central Windward; Saboto Caesar-South Central Windward; Frederick Stephenson-South Windward; Montgomery Daniel-North Windward; Camillo Gonsalves-East St. George; Cecil McKie-West St. George.

St. Clair “Jimmy” Prince-Marriaqua; Luke Browne-East Kingstown; Berisford Phillips-Central Kingstown; Debbie Charles-West Kingstown; Jomo Sanga Thomas-South Leeward; Sir Louis Straker-Central Leeward; Carlos James-North Leeward; Edwin Snagg-Southern Grenadines; and Herman Belmar-Northern Grenadines.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here