Eleven (11) members of the Royal St. Vincent and the Grenadines Police Force (RSVGPF) on the 10th and 12th May, 2020 celebrated 20 years of service to the organization and by extension the people of St. Vincent and the Grenadines under the theme “20 years of excellence and continuity through sacrifice”.

These officers are: Lee Archibald, Germano Douglas, Marle Lewis, Gary Cummings and Dominique O’Garro enlisting in the organization on 10th of May, 2000; along with Olson Rodney, Emil Jacobs, Irackie Huggins, Kiel Rogers, Kerwin Ince and Rohan Samuel joined the organization on 12th of May, 2000.

These officers were enlisted into the RSVGPF along with twelve (12) other members and underwent six (6) months of initial police training at the RSVGPF Police Training School at Old Montrose on May 15, 2000.

Reflecting on the accomplishment of this milestone, the officers have all expressed that they have endured, though the journey has been long and hard.

The Commissioner of Police, gazetted officer’s corps and the rank and file of the RSVGPF has extended congratulations to the officers on their achievement and contribution to ensuring the safety and security of St. Vincent and the Grenadines.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here