The Ministry of Education, in collaboration with Hodder Education, will today complete the final leg of writing competition, in which Nine Grade 6 students will participate.

The nine schools that are represented are Cane End Government; Pamelus Burke Primary; Dickson Methodist; Layou Government; Brighton Methodist; Troumaca Government; Paget Farm Government; Marriaqua Government; Fancy Government and Richland Park Government.

The students were expected to write their final pieces at nine this morning at the Curriculum Development Unit.

The closing ceremony will take place at the Frenches House from 1:30 this afternoon.

Students will receive certificates of participation, trophies and other prizes compliments Hodder Education. The top three performers will also have the chance to read their winning compositions.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here